Teie veebibrauser on aegunud ning ei toeta kõiki funktsioone.

Värksendage enda brauserit või laadige alla Chrome brauser siit

Didn't find what you were looking for?
Write us at tugi@bauhub.ee
or call +372 746 1047

Files and how to manage them

Managing revisions

Shareboxes

All previously created shareboxes can be later viewed, managed and shared to different parties if necessary. To view your previous shareboxes, click on the share icon in the upper right corner and select „My shareboxes“.


In the next view you will see all your previously created shareboxes. In addition to their own shareboxes, administrators can also see shareboxes created by other users of the project and they can be filtered to find any exact sharebox.


If you are looking to permanently deleted any sharebox, locate it in the list of your shareboxes and click on the trashcan icon in the "Actions" column. From the same column, you can also duplicate your sharebox.

Documents and forms

Using file approval

Signing files digitally