Teie veebibrauser on aegunud ning ei toeta kõiki funktsioone.

Värksendage enda brauserit või laadige alla Chrome brauser siit

Didn't find what you were looking for?
Write us at tugi@bauhub.ee
or call +372 746 1047

First things about users

Each project contains a registry of user which can be accessed from the left hand-side menu under "Contacts". The contact list is visible to all users with the exact same content.

NB! Adding new people to contacts doesn’t add a new party to the project! Information about adding a new party to the project can be found here.

By default, the contact list displays all users of the project, including both administrators and other parties. The contact list shows the information for each user that the user itself has entered upon registration and/or filled out on its profile page.

If needed, each entry can be removed. For example, if the project also lists company’s management personnel as administrators, but their contacts are not recommended for public display. To remove a contact, hover over the corresponding contact and a red trashcan icon will appear at the end of the line.


You can also add new contacts to the list. For example, if you want to display contact information of the night guard, but there is no good reason to add him as an actual Bauhub user (he is most likely not going to view drawings or set tasks). To do this, click „+Add new contact“ button at the top of the contact list.


Additionally, project administrators can change the position, company and phone number fields for each users contact entry. This feature comes handy if the user has not completed his/her profile, but his/her contacts are important to the rest of the team.

Managing parties