Teie veebibrauser on aegunud ning ei toeta kõiki funktsioone.

Värksendage enda brauserit või laadige alla Chrome brauser siit

Didn't find what you were looking for?
Write us at tugi@bauhub.ee
or call +372 746 1047

First things about users

Removing a user from each and every project of your company — e.g. an employee leaves your company — can be done by company administrators. 

Open the list of projects on the front page, click „Settings“ in the upper right corner and choose „Users“ icon. Scroll down to "Project users" list, find the users and click on the trash can icon down the line.

NB! It is important to note that this removes all pending file approvals, signing invitations and assigns you all of the tasks that were previously assigned to the user.

Managing parties