Teie veebibrauser on aegunud ning ei toeta kõiki funktsioone.

Värksendage enda brauserit või laadige alla Chrome brauser siit

Didn't find what you were looking for?
Write us at tugi@bauhub.ee
or call +372 746 1047

More about Bauhub

Taking your first steps with Bauhub

Each project is billed monthly or annually and you can stop your subscription at any point you like. Halting your subscription in Bauhub is called "archiving" or "setting your project as archived". 

To archive a project, enter your project, open your project settings and set your project status to „Archived“.


All the files and information are still accessible for project administrators but the following functionalities are disabled: creating documents, signing documents, creating tasks. Also, parties (users other than administrators) will not be able to access the project. The archived project can later be reopened with the same functionality and all accesses, permissions and functionalities are restored.